This forum is read-only. Please post new topics in our Q&A forum.

works perfect with reason, but cubase sx3 vti won t make a

General discussion about Bome's Mouse Keyboard

Moderator: florian

Locked
Niklas
New User
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 12:07 pm

works perfect with reason, but cubase sx3 vti won t make a

Post by Niklas » Sat Oct 07, 2006 12:25 pm

hi
I set everything like you said in the tut.
and it works great on reason
but when I try to hook MK to vsti in Cubase it wont make a sound

I can only get a sound if I set the midi out in cubase to Microsoft GS Wavetable" but when I insert a vst i it will not make any sound
(I turned on the play Asio in back

oh I m so stupid i m so stupid jjust found my mistake
I checked the box for deactivating asio in background instead of unchecking it
you are really the best for writing such a nice prog

User avatar
florian
Bome Software: Founder
Posts: 2435
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2005 10:09 pm
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Post by florian » Fri Oct 13, 2006 10:09 am

great you found out why it wasn't working, and thanks!
Florian

Locked