This forum is read-only. Please post new topics in our Q&A forum.

Problems with Sibelius 4

General discussion about Bome's Mouse Keyboard

Moderator: florian

Locked
deafussy
New User
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 1:50 am

Problems with Sibelius 4

Post by deafussy » Wed Aug 20, 2008 1:57 am

Hi everybody,

Is there some way to make MK been always active? When I start playing on the MK and I change to Sibelius, then when I want to return it doens't work, and I have to go to Devices and set the inputs again and again.

Sorry if I'm not being clear enough.

ruediger
Bome Software: Partner
Posts: 194
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 12:02 pm

Post by ruediger » Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:04 am

Hi,

that sounds strange. MK should keep the Devices open if you have selected it once.

Try to set MK on top. Options->Stay on Top

Regards,
Rüdi

deafussy
New User
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 1:50 am

Post by deafussy » Wed Aug 20, 2008 9:32 pm

Thanks for replying. I have already tried it, but it only keeps the program in front of the screen, but it turns inactive when select Sibelius.

Thanks again.

Locked