This forum is read-only. Please post new topics in our Q&A forum.

Recording problems with Cubase SX3

General discussion about Bome's Mouse Keyboard

Moderator: florian

Locked
Tyrone
New User
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2005 7:44 am

Recording problems with Cubase SX3

Post by Tyrone » Tue Aug 02, 2005 7:50 am

I can use the mouse Keyboard on an vst with a pretty low latency.
When I start recording with the Keyboard and play exactly the same as I did when the sequencer was playing a loop only a half of the notes are recorded.
It`s like something "sucks" the keystrokes, but only when recording.

Any suggestions ?

(I hope this is the right forum, or is it better in bugs ?)
Image

User avatar
florian
Bome Software: Founder
Posts: 2435
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2005 10:09 pm
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Post by florian » Tue Aug 02, 2005 9:29 am

that's really weird, I have not heard of such behavior before.
Maybe you can post in a Cubase forum?

If you find anything out, please let us know here!

Thanks,
Florian

Locked