Page 1 of 1

Bome Keyboard with ReDrum Machine

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 12:54 am
by nitros
Hi Guys,

I really need Help to set Bome Keyboard with Redrum, i can see that Redrum
got the input from Bome Keyboard but i don't have any sounds back.

Please i really need Your Help.

HELP ME, HELP ME, HEEELP MEEEE.

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 8:55 am
by florian
Have you followed the tutorial? Then you should be able to play redrum with the keyboard keys. Note that only a few notes trigger drums, in particular the notes C1 to A1 (as displayed in Mouse Keyboard's status bar).

Regards,
Florian

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 1:46 pm
by nitros
thank for reply but the key board work fine redrum got the imput and recording as well but doesn' t come up any sound i can't understand why.