Page 1 of 1

Mouse Keybord recording problem with Reason 2.

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2006 4:47 pm
by LeonM
Hey guys, perhaps it's just me who's a complete newbie at this, but I seem to have a problem with recording in Reason 2 with this Mouse Keyboard.

Well I got that Yoke thing and the and I got it connectedso I can play in Reason, but when I wanna record something and push the red record button, there seems to happen nothing, and I just don't get it....

Hope some of ya will help me, thank you in advance.

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2006 5:25 pm
by LeonM
Okay I sorted that myself.

But how the heck are anyone able to switch from minor to major and so on that quickly... my god..

Posted: Sun Apr 16, 2006 1:19 pm
by perkinsonline
Please tell me how to...I am newbie too!!

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2006 1:05 pm
by florian
have you followed the tutorial?
http://www.bome.com/midi/keyboard/help/rsn_tut.php

Florian