This forum is read-only. Please post new topics in our Q&A forum.

Does anyone know how to send mutiple commands to Ableton

General discussion about MIDI Translator

Moderators: florian, DvlsAdvct

Post Reply
Guitarguruguy
User
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:02 pm

Does anyone know how to send mutiple commands to Ableton

Post by Guitarguruguy » Sun Apr 23, 2006 3:26 am

I understand how you can record arm a track using MT and ableton but how can i disarm the track and arm the next with one press of a switch on my foot pdeal.
How would I do 3 things at once?
The further I dig the stranger it gets.......
Thanks

User avatar
florian
Bome Software: Founder
Posts: 2435
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2005 10:09 pm
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Post by florian » Sun Apr 23, 2006 10:33 am

If you use keystroke simulation, then just enter several keystrokes/shortcuts in the KEYSTROKE OUT field in MIDI Translator. They'll all be sent one after another.

Florian

Post Reply