This forum is read-only. Please post new topics in our Q&A forum.

problem with Corrupt resource

General discussion about using Restorator.

Moderator: florian

Locked
tatus
New User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 6:08 pm

problem with Corrupt resource

Post by tatus » Wed Feb 21, 2007 6:16 pm

hi
im litle noobie with that program but when i edit one file and clik on save comming message error :Corrupt resource(propably a compressed orencrypted file) what can i do with that?? its a litle dll file pls help me

User avatar
florian
Bome Software: Founder
Posts: 2435
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2005 10:09 pm
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Post by florian » Thu Feb 22, 2007 10:09 am

Hi,

see Restorator's FAQ for more info. If you don't think that's the problem, then please tell us how to reproduce the problem, and which resources are shown as corrupt.

Thanks,
Florian

Locked