What are they and what are the variations ??

Dadith1

2009-10-05 22:19:54

Hello to all the Forum!

I just registered and I am a beginner as well as being Italian
I'm using Google to translate into English :-)
I bought Bomé's Midi Translator PRO
Let me know if anyone cares to explain what are the variants
I can not understand what they are and what use could I make with my Akai APC40
Thank Pending :)

florian

2009-10-05 22:57:19

Hi Dadith,

we'll explain, but what are you trying to achieve? Have you looked at MT's manual, in particular the tutorials? That'll give you a good introduction on how to use MT.

Thanks and best regards,
Florian

Dadith1

2009-10-06 01:39:06

florian wrote:Hi Dadith,

we'll explain, but what are you trying to achieve? Have you looked at MT's manual, in particular the tutorials? That'll give you a good introduction on how to use MT.

Thanks and best regards,
Florian

I will try 'to explain myself better in spite of my difficulties'!
When can 'be useful to use the rules Assignment?
When can 'be useful to use the rules Expression?
When can 'be useful to use the rules Conditional?
When can 'be useful to use the Jump rules?
When can 'be useful to use the rules Label?
When can 'be useful to use the rules Exit Rules, Execute Outgoing Action?
When can 'be useful to use the rules Exit Rules, Skip Outgoing Action?

Can I have some simple examples simple?
Thanks for your patience

Dadith1

2009-10-07 23:00:31

Help me??

litL1

2009-11-07 10:20:32

Ciao Dadith1

I am quite inexperienced myself (had a long break with BMT) but i may be able to help you, as i speak Italian (male ma ci proverei).

Thing is the forum insists on keeping the language in english - for obvious reasons, so if you'd like to, you could send me a contact, and we see how far my italian and your english takes us, how's that?

ONE LOVE

Dadith1

2009-11-07 19:15:47

litL1 wrote:Ciao Dadith1